Contact Us

NOVOMATIC AFRICA (Pty) Ltd
Physical Address:
Unit 1, Coventry Park, 675 Old Main Pretoria Road, Halfway House, Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa, 1685
Postal Address: PO Box 6160, Halfway House, South Africa, 1685

Office hours are from Monday – Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tel: +27 (0) 11 847 9700

Sales:
Deon Valkenborgh, Sales & Marketing Manager
Tel: +27 (0) 11 847 9700
Email: deon@agiafrica.co.za

Technical Support Services:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 847 9700

After Hours Service Hotlines:
Pieter Nel, Senior Technician
Tel: +27 (0) 72 546 4665
Email: pieter@agiafrica.co.za

Terrence Mushwana, Senior Technician
Tel: +27 (0) 78 704 4882
Email: terrence@agiafrica.co.za

Nathi Xaba, Technician
Tel: +27 (0) 74 420 5928
Email: nathi@agiafrica.co.za

Donovan Govender, Technician
Tel: +27 (0) 71 871 1021
Email: donovan@agiafrica.co.za

Mohamed Abdullah, Customer Support Manager
Tel: +27 (0) 83 250 8813
Email: mohamed@agiafrica.co.za